http://fr.sdefine.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Additifs alimentaires > Additif alimentaire d'acétate de calcium de qualité supérieure

Additif alimentaire d'acétate de calcium de qualité supérieure

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 2 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 62-54-4

Type:: Cidity Regulators,

Water Solubility:: SOLUBLE

CAS No.:: 62-54-4

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / sacs

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjing

Description du produit

Top qualité prix additif alimentaire de l'acétate de calcium 62-54-4

L'acétate de calcium anhydre est disponible en poudre blanche ou en granulés. Ces deux versions sont chimiquement identiques et ne diffèrent que par leur forme physique. Le granule offre les propriétés suivantes: absence de formation de poussière, meilleure mouillabilité, réactivité accrue, densité apparente supérieure et meilleure fluidité.
L'acétate de calcium a une large gamme d'applications. L'acétate de calcium est un bon inhibiteur de la croissance bactérienne. Il est largement utilisé dans le pain, afin d'empêcher l'agglomération de soie collante afin de prolonger la durée de vie du produit, il n'affectera pas la fermentation, le goût, dont 0,2-0,5% de niveau dans la poudre sur le degré de meilleur. L'acétate de calcium peut également être utilisé pour l'industrie de la fabrication d'encre de teinture et d'impression. L'acétate de calcium peut être utilisé pour améliorer la teneur en matière grasse du lait de vache. En outre, il peut être utilisé pour la production de sel de calcium d'acide gras, la fabrication, la graisse haute température et comme catalyseur pour la production de polyester.

Nom du produit: acétate de calcium

No CAS: 62-54-4
Autre nom: acétate

Numéro EINECS: 200-540-9
MF: C4H6CaO4

MW: 158.17
Calcium Acetate

Analysis contents Analysis Standard USP32             
Description White powder or granular
Assay 98.0-100.5%
PH 6.3-9.6
Sulfate ≤0.06%
Limit of Nitrate Pass the test
Chloride ≤0.05%
Heavy metals ≤0.0025%
Lead ≤10ppm
Arsenic ≤3ppm
Fluoride ≤0.005%
Readily oxidizable substances            Pass the test
Organic volatile impurities Pass the test
L'emballage habituel en acétate de calcium est de 25 kg / tambour

Nos produits sont divisés en trois parties: les additifs pour l'alimentation humaine et animale, les intermédiaires pharmaceutiques et les auxiliaires des champs de pétrole. les additifs alimentaires sont consacrés à la recherche et à la production de bétaïne chlorhydrique, de bétaïne anhydre, de bétaïne composée, de DMT, de DMPT, de TRIMÉTHYLAMINE N-OXIDE (TMAO), ainsi que de mises à jour technologiques en cours, la technologie occupant une position de leader. Les intermédiaires pharmaceutiques et les auxiliaires pétroliers comprennent la série de la pipéridone, la série de l’anthracène, les dérivés du glycérol

Groupes de Produits : Additifs alimentaires

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
vicky.jia Ms. vicky.jia
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.sdefine.com
Home > Products > Food Additives > Top quality Food Additive of calcium acetate

Top quality Food Additive of calcium acetate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 2 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 62-54-4

Type:: Cidity Regulators,

Water Solubility:: SOLUBLE

CAS No.:: 62-54-4

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bags

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: china

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Top quality Food Additive price of calcium acetate 62-54-4

Calcium Acetate anhydrous is available as white powder or granule. These two versions are chemically identical and differ only in physical form. The granule offers the properties of non-dustiness, improved wettability, higher reactivity, higher bulk density and improved free-flowability.
Calcium acetate has a wide range of Application. Calcium acetate is a good bacterial growth inhibitors. It is widely Application in bread, in order to prevent agglomeration of sticky silk to extend product shelf life, he will not affect the fermentation, taste, of which 0.2-0.5% level in the powder on the degree of the best. Calcium acetate may also be used for dyeing and printing ink manufacturing industry. Calcium acetate can be used to improve the cow's milk fat Content. In addition, it can be used for fatty acid calcium salt production, manufacturing, high temperature grease, and as a catalyst for polyester production.

Product Name:Calcium acetate

CAS No:62-54-4
Other Name:acetate

EINECS No:200-540-9
MF:C4H6CaO4

MW:158.17
Calcium Acetate

Analysis contents Analysis Standard USP32
Description White powder or granular
Assay 98.0-100.5%
PH 6.3-9.6
Sulfate ≤0.06%
Limit of Nitrate Pass the test
Chloride ≤0.05%
Heavy metals ≤0.0025%
Lead ≤10ppm
Arsenic ≤3ppm
Fluoride ≤0.005%
Readily oxidizable substances Pass the test
Organic volatile impurities Pass the test
The usual one package of Calcium acetate is 25kg/drum

Our products are divided into three parts : food &Feed Additives,Pharmaceutical Intermediates and oilfield auxiliaries. the feed additives devotes to the research and production of Betaine Hcl, Anhydrous Betaine , Compound Betaine,DMT, DMPT, TRIMETHYLAMINE N-OXIDE(Tmao) , And on going technology updates , the technology in a leading position . Pharmaceutical intermediates and oilfield anuxiliaries include Piperidone series , anthracene series, glycerol derivatives

Looking for ideal Food Additive Calcium Acetate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcium Acetate 62-54-4 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Price of 62-54-4. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jolene Ms. Jolene
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier