http://ru.sdefine.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пищевые Добавки > Высокое качество пищевая добавка ацетата кальция

Высокое качество пищевая добавка ацетата кальция

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 2 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 62-54-4

Type:: Cidity Regulators,

Water Solubility:: SOLUBLE

CAS No.:: 62-54-4

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг/мешок

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjing

Описание продукта

Высокое качество цене пищевую добавку кальция ацетат 62-54-4

Кальция ацетат безводный доступен как белый порошок или гранулы. Эти две версии являются химически идентичными и различаются только в физической форме. Гранула обладает свойствами non-запыленность, повышенная смачиваемость, более высокой реакционной способностью, более высокой насыпной плотностью и улучшенной свободной сыпучестью.
Ацетат кальция имеет широкий спектр применения. Ацетат кальция является хорошим ингибиторов бактериального роста. Он широко применение в хлеб, для того, чтобы предотвратить агломерацию липкий шелк для того чтобы продлить срок годности продукта, он не будет влиять на брожение, вкус, которого 0.2-0.5 уровень% порошок по степени лучшим. Ацетат кальция может также быть использовано для красить и полиграфическая промышленность производство чернил. Ацетат кальция может быть использован для улучшения содержанием молочного коровьего жира. Кроме того, он может быть использован для жирных кислоты кальциевая соль производство, производство, высокотемпературные смазки, а также в качестве катализатора для производства полиэстера.

Название продукта:ацетат кальция

Нет CAS:62-54-4
Другое имя:ацетат

Einecs никакой:200-540-9
МФ:C4H6CaO4

:158.17 МВт
Calcium Acetate

Analysis contents Analysis Standard USP32             
Description White powder or granular
Assay 98.0-100.5%
PH 6.3-9.6
Sulfate ≤0.06%
Limit of Nitrate Pass the test
Chloride ≤0.05%
Heavy metals ≤0.0025%
Lead ≤10ppm
Arsenic ≤3ppm
Fluoride ≤0.005%
Readily oxidizable substances            Pass the test
Organic volatile impurities Pass the test
Обычный один пакет ацетат кальция 25 кг/барабан

Наши продукты делятся на три части : еда и кормовые добавки,фармацевтические промежуточные звена и нефтепромыслового собственных нужд. кормовые добавки посвящает к исследованию и продукции бетаина гидрохлорид, безводный бетаин , смесь, бетаин,ДМТ, ПГОД, триметиламин N-оксид(ТМАО) , и на обновление техники , технологии в лидирующие позиции . Фармацевтических промежуточных звен и anuxiliaries месторождения включают серии piperidone , серия антрацена, производные глицерина

Группа Продуктов : Пищевые Добавки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
vicky.jia Ms. vicky.jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.sdefine.com
Home > Products > Food Additives > Top quality Food Additive of calcium acetate

Top quality Food Additive of calcium acetate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 2 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 62-54-4

Type:: Cidity Regulators,

Water Solubility:: SOLUBLE

CAS No.:: 62-54-4

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bags

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: china

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Top quality Food Additive price of calcium acetate 62-54-4

Calcium Acetate anhydrous is available as white powder or granule. These two versions are chemically identical and differ only in physical form. The granule offers the properties of non-dustiness, improved wettability, higher reactivity, higher bulk density and improved free-flowability.
Calcium acetate has a wide range of Application. Calcium acetate is a good bacterial growth inhibitors. It is widely Application in bread, in order to prevent agglomeration of sticky silk to extend product shelf life, he will not affect the fermentation, taste, of which 0.2-0.5% level in the powder on the degree of the best. Calcium acetate may also be used for dyeing and printing ink manufacturing industry. Calcium acetate can be used to improve the cow's milk fat Content. In addition, it can be used for fatty acid calcium salt production, manufacturing, high temperature grease, and as a catalyst for polyester production.

Product Name:Calcium acetate

CAS No:62-54-4
Other Name:acetate

EINECS No:200-540-9
MF:C4H6CaO4

MW:158.17
Calcium Acetate

Analysis contents Analysis Standard USP32
Description White powder or granular
Assay 98.0-100.5%
PH 6.3-9.6
Sulfate ≤0.06%
Limit of Nitrate Pass the test
Chloride ≤0.05%
Heavy metals ≤0.0025%
Lead ≤10ppm
Arsenic ≤3ppm
Fluoride ≤0.005%
Readily oxidizable substances Pass the test
Organic volatile impurities Pass the test
The usual one package of Calcium acetate is 25kg/drum

Our products are divided into three parts : food &Feed Additives,Pharmaceutical Intermediates and oilfield auxiliaries. the feed additives devotes to the research and production of Betaine Hcl, Anhydrous Betaine , Compound Betaine,DMT, DMPT, TRIMETHYLAMINE N-OXIDE(Tmao) , And on going technology updates , the technology in a leading position . Pharmaceutical intermediates and oilfield anuxiliaries include Piperidone series , anthracene series, glycerol derivatives

Looking for ideal Food Additive Calcium Acetate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcium Acetate 62-54-4 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Price of 62-54-4. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jolene Ms. Jolene
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier