http://de.sdefine.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe > Hochwertiges Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus Calciumacetat

Hochwertiges Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus Calciumacetat

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 2 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 62-54-4

Type:: Cidity Regulators,

Water Solubility:: SOLUBLE

CAS No.:: 62-54-4

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25 kg / Säcke

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjing

Produktbeschreibung

Top-Qualität Lebensmittelzusatzstoff Preis von Calciumacetat 62-54-4

Calciumacetat wasserfrei ist als weißes Pulver oder Granulat erhältlich. Diese beiden Versionen sind chemisch identisch und unterscheiden sich nur in ihrer physikalischen Form. Das Granulat bietet die Eigenschaften von Nichtstaubigkeit, verbesserter Benetzbarkeit, höherer Reaktivität, höherer Schüttdichte und verbesserter Fließfähigkeit.
Calciumacetat hat eine breite Palette von Anwendungen. Calciumacetat ist ein gutes bakterielles Wachstumshemmer. Es ist weit verbreitet Anwendung in Brot, um Agglomeration von klebrigen Seide zu verhindern, Produkt Haltbarkeit zu verlängern, wird er nicht die Fermentation beeinflussen, Geschmack, von denen 0,2-0,5% im Pulver auf den Grad der besten. Calciumacetat kann auch zum Färben und Bedrucken der Tintenherstellungsindustrie verwendet werden. Calciumacetat kann verwendet werden, um den Kuhmilchfettgehalt zu verbessern. Außerdem kann es zur Herstellung von Fettsäurekalziumsalzen, zur Herstellung von Hochtemperaturfett und als Katalysator für die Polyesterherstellung verwendet werden.

Produktname: Kalziumacetat

CAS-Nr .: 62-54-4
Anderer Name: Azetat

EINECS-Nr .: 200-540-9
MF: C4H6CaO4

MW: 158,17
Calcium Acetate

Analysis contents Analysis Standard USP32             
Description White powder or granular
Assay 98.0-100.5%
PH 6.3-9.6
Sulfate ≤0.06%
Limit of Nitrate Pass the test
Chloride ≤0.05%
Heavy metals ≤0.0025%
Lead ≤10ppm
Arsenic ≤3ppm
Fluoride ≤0.005%
Readily oxidizable substances            Pass the test
Organic volatile impurities Pass the test
Die übliche Packung Calciumacetat ist 25kg / Trommel

Unsere Produkte sind in drei Teile unterteilt: Nahrungs- und Futtermittelzusätze, pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte und Ölfeldhilfsmittel. die Futterzusatzstoffe widmet sich der Forschung und Produktion von Betain HCl, wasserfreiem Betain, Betain-Verbindung, DMT, DMPT, TRIMETHYLAMIN-N-OXID (TMAO), und bei laufenden Technologie-Updates, die Technologie in einer führenden Position. Pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte und Ölfeldhilfsstoffe umfassen Piperidonreihen, Anthracenreihen, Glycerinderivate

Produktgruppe : Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
vicky.jia Ms. vicky.jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sdefine.com
Home > Products > Food Additives > Top quality Food Additive of calcium acetate

Top quality Food Additive of calcium acetate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 2 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 62-54-4

Type:: Cidity Regulators,

Water Solubility:: SOLUBLE

CAS No.:: 62-54-4

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bags

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: china

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjing

Product Description

Top quality Food Additive price of calcium acetate 62-54-4

Calcium Acetate anhydrous is available as white powder or granule. These two versions are chemically identical and differ only in physical form. The granule offers the properties of non-dustiness, improved wettability, higher reactivity, higher bulk density and improved free-flowability.
Calcium acetate has a wide range of Application. Calcium acetate is a good bacterial growth inhibitors. It is widely Application in bread, in order to prevent agglomeration of sticky silk to extend product shelf life, he will not affect the fermentation, taste, of which 0.2-0.5% level in the powder on the degree of the best. Calcium acetate may also be used for dyeing and printing ink manufacturing industry. Calcium acetate can be used to improve the cow's milk fat Content. In addition, it can be used for fatty acid calcium salt production, manufacturing, high temperature grease, and as a catalyst for polyester production.

Product Name:Calcium acetate

CAS No:62-54-4
Other Name:acetate

EINECS No:200-540-9
MF:C4H6CaO4

MW:158.17
Calcium Acetate

Analysis contents Analysis Standard USP32
Description White powder or granular
Assay 98.0-100.5%
PH 6.3-9.6
Sulfate ≤0.06%
Limit of Nitrate Pass the test
Chloride ≤0.05%
Heavy metals ≤0.0025%
Lead ≤10ppm
Arsenic ≤3ppm
Fluoride ≤0.005%
Readily oxidizable substances Pass the test
Organic volatile impurities Pass the test
The usual one package of Calcium acetate is 25kg/drum

Our products are divided into three parts : food &Feed Additives,Pharmaceutical Intermediates and oilfield auxiliaries. the feed additives devotes to the research and production of Betaine Hcl, Anhydrous Betaine , Compound Betaine,DMT, DMPT, TRIMETHYLAMINE N-OXIDE(Tmao) , And on going technology updates , the technology in a leading position . Pharmaceutical intermediates and oilfield anuxiliaries include Piperidone series , anthracene series, glycerol derivatives

Looking for ideal Food Additive Calcium Acetate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcium Acetate 62-54-4 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Price of 62-54-4. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Additives

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jolene Ms. Jolene
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier